SAFRA Vouchers Accepted Here

Acceptance of SAFRA Rewards Voucher

List of participating clubhouses and external merchants is accurate as of 14 Jun 2017 (and may subject to change without prior notice). You may call 1800 375 3750 or email to safrapoints@safra.sg for further enquiries.

Note: SAFRA Rewards Vouchers can also be used at all NS50 participating merchants till 31 Dec 2018.

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym Gymnastics School
  • Gelaré
  • HAN Language Centre
  • Hobby Point
  • iDarts Fame 2
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • Kidz Education City
  • Manekineko
  • Masego The Safari Spa
  • NurtureStars Child Care Centre
  • Old Town White Coffee
  • Real Yoga
  • Sakura International Buffet Restaurant

SAFRA Mount Faber


  • Ice Cream Chefs
  • iDarts Fame
  • Manekineko
  • NurtureStars Child Care Centre
  • Porn's Thai Food
  • Subway
  • Summer Garden Restaurant
  • SuperBowl
  • The Lifestyle Mart
  • Ya Kun Kaya Toast

SAFRA Punggol


  • Artary
  • Bazgym@Punggol
  • Bikes@Waterway
  • Heavenly Wang
  • iDarts LAVA
  • issho family restaurant
  • Jack's Place
  • LCentral English
  • Manekineko
  • Nom La La by Bakerzin
  • NurtureStars Child Care Centre
  • Orchid Bowl
  • Pin Si Superior
  • Pizza Hut
  • Siam Thai Tuckshop
  • Stamford Education
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • Taekwondonomics
  • The Spa by The Ultimate
  • Tien Hsia Language School
  • Yamaha Music School
  • Yoga Inc.

SAFRA Tampines


  • 7th Heaven KTV & Café
  • Blossom Language Centre
  • Bola Café
  • Denker Sports World Shooting
  • Gelato Art
  • iDarts YOLO
  • Kumon Learning Centre
  • Lagoon Snooker Centre
  • NurtureStars Child Care Centre
  • Public Speaking Academy
  • S A Judo Academy
  • Sakura International Buffet
  • Sarpino's Pizzeria
  • SuperBowl

SAFRA Toa Payoh


  • aikiForest Aikido
  • Astons Specialities
  • Beer Alley
  • Berries World of Learning School
  • Bricks4Kidz
  • Lagoon Billiard Room
  • Manekineko
  • Medley Music
  • NurtureStars Child Care Centre
  • Restaurant Hoshigaoka
  • Sparkanauts
  • Stamford Education Group
  • SuperBowl
  • Taekwondonomics Enrichment School
  • Toast Box
  • Z Elite Fencers Academy

SAFRA Yishun


  • Arena Billiards
  • Bboyd Café
  • Eatzi Gourmet Bistro
  • Jo's Café Bar
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars Child Care Centre
  • Orchid Bowl
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • Spa by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
 

Shopping | Dining | Lifestyle

Redeem using the SAFRA Rewards Vouchers at the following list of retailers, malls and restaurants arranged by category. Terms and conditions apply.

Shopping
Bookstores
MPH www.mph.com.sg
^Popular www.popular.com.sg
Departmental Stores
Tangs www.tangs.com
Electrical & Electronics
Best Denki www.bestdenki.com
Gain City www.gaincity.com
Gadgets
Digital Style www.newstead.com.sg
Newstead www.newstead.com.sg
Nübox www.nubox.com.sg
Gifts & Treats
Bee Cheng Hiang www.beechenghiang.com.sg
Far East Flora www.fareastflora.com
*Malls
Note: SAFRA Rewards Voucher(s) must be presented at the respective Customer Service Counters in exchange for the respective Mall Voucher(s) or Gift Card(s). The usage of the Mall Voucher/ Gift Card is subject to respective mall's terms and conditions.
Anchorpoint http://anchorpoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Bedok Point http://bedokpoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Causeway Point http://causewaypoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Changi City Point http://changicitypoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
China Square Central http://chinasquarecentral.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
HarbourFront Central www.harbourfrontcentre.com.sg
NEX www.nex.com.sg
Northpoint City
http://northpoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
OneKM www.onekm.com.sg
Robertson Walk http://robertsonwalk.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
The Centrepoint http://thecentrepoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
United Square Shopping Mall www.unitedsquare.com.sg
Valley Point valleypoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Velocity@Novena Square www.velocitynovena.com
VivoCity www.vivocity.com.sg
Waterway Point waterwaypoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
YewTee Point http://yewteepoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Retail
Note: SAFRA Rewards voucher(s) must be exchanged for Al-Futtaim Retail Asia Gift Voucher(s) at Robinsons Customer Service Counters in The Heeren, Raffles City and JEM
Al-Futtaim Retail Asia Group of Stores:

- Robinsons
- Marks & Spencer
- Coast London
- Royal Sporting House
- Royal Sporting House Junior
- Stadium
- Reebok
- Golfhouse
- Quiksilver Roxy DC
- Sperry
- The Social Foot
- Lacoste
- Nautica
- bebe
- Ted Baker
- Zara
- Massimo Dutti
- Pull & Bear
- Bershka
- Stradivarius
- Mango (only AFG gift vouchers at selected stores)
www.robinsons.com.sg/corporate-services

Dining
Andersen's of Denmark www.andersensicecream.com.sg
Bakerzin www.bakerzin.com
Breeks www.breeks.com.sg
Earle Swensen's www.earleswensens.com.sg
Eatzi Gourmet Bistro www.eatzi.com.sg
Fish & Co. www.fish-co.com
Food Republic www.foodrepublic.com.sg
Jack's Place www.jacksplace.com.sg
Restaurant Hoshigaoka www.hoshigaoka.com.sg
Seoul Garden www.seoulgarden.com.sg
Seoul Garden Hotpot www.seoulgarden.com.sg/sghotpot
Swensen's www.swensens.com.sg

Lifestyle
AIBI www.aibifitness.com
Caltex www.caltex.com.sg
Dynasty Travel www.dynastytravel.com
GNC www.gnc.com.sg
NK Hairworks www.nkhairworks.com
Shaw Theatres www.shaw.sg
The Makeover Inc. www.themakeoverinc.com

^

  • Not valid for use in conjunction with discount cards, vouchers and/or promotions.
  • Not valid for purchase of school/tertiary textbooks/magazines.
  • Not valid for purchase of Gift Vouchers or application/ renewals/ replacement of POPULAR Membership Card.
Related Links
Activities & Courses
Karate - Bag Kicking
Learn to defend yourself with Karate today
Events
Trick Or Treat Halloween 2017
4 haunted houses – 4 unique Halloween experiences await at SAFRA
Articles
5 Affordable Valentine's Day Gift Ideas with SAFRAPOINTS
5 Affordable VDay Gift Ideas with SAFRAPOINTS!
Social